Board of Directors

The HQCA Board of Directors consists of no more than 10 members appointed by the Minister of Health for a term not exceeding more than three years. The Minister designates one of the members as chair.

For further details on the appointment of the board and their responsibilities, view the Health Quality Council of Alberta Act.

Brent WindwickQC
Clifford D. JohnsonQC ICD.D
Dr. Carlyn Volume-Smith
Dr. Greg Powell
Vice Chair
Dr. Pamela Hawranik
Jacquelyn ColvilleCPA, CA ICD.D
Masood PerachaMBA CPA